Showing 49-64 of 78 items.
The Dead House

... the past holds constant sway ...

Daughter of Winter and Twilight

In every myth there is a seed of truth

A Darkness at the End

The shadows know your name ...

A Crack in Everything

Welcome to the other side

The Children of Croke Park

Bloody Sunday 1920

A Cage of Roots

Book 1 in the Ayla Trilogy

Written by and Illustrated by Matt Griffin
The Book of Secrets
Written by Alex Dunne, Cover illustration by Shona Shirley Macdonald
Blue the Brave

Hazel Tree Farm

Written by Alma Jordan, Illustrated by Margaret Anne Suggs
Black's Creek
Black Mountain

and other stories

Written by Gerry Adams, Foreword by Timothy O'Grady